> Fix paying customers being locked out after trial.

Source: https://plandalf.com/changelog/2026-10-02
Last modified: 2026-10-02

[October 2, 2026](https://plandalf.com/changelog/2026-10-02)

Fixed

# Fix paying customers being locked out after trial

## Fix paying customers being locked out after trial

Paying customers on split plans are no longer sent to the no-access page after their trial, and the Upgrade Now button now opens a working checkout to restore access.
